Golf Events

The Noosa Golf Club is one of the Sunshine Coast’s preeminent golfing facilities for both visitors and members. The golf course provides members and visitors with a unique opportunity to play one of Australia‚Äôs most popular layouts in a serene natural environment on outstandingly presented playing surfaces. The Noosa Golf Club hosts several major amateur events each year with playing opportunities also available for visitors not accompanied by a Member.

Major Events 2020

Event Calendar
1st Round Club Championships Saturday 29th August
2nd Round Club Championships Sunday 30th August
3rd Round Club Championships Saturday 5th September
4th Round Club Championships Saturday 12th September
Noosa Open- Cancelled Sunday 25th October
Noosa Tri Golf Day- Cancelled Thursday 29th October
Junior Classic Sunday 8th November
Noosa Golf Club PRO AM Tuesday 8th December

 

Other Major Events 2020

Event Calendar
Annual General Meeting Monday 21st September
Melbourne Cup Lunch Tuesday 3rd November
Noosa Golf Club Presentation Night Saturday 21st November
Orange Ball Monday 7th December