Golf Events

The Noosa Golf Club is one of the Sunshine Coast’s preeminent golfing facilities for both visitors and members. The golf course provides members and visitors with a unique opportunity to play one of Australia‚Äôs most popular layouts in a serene natural environment on outstandingly presented playing surfaces. The Noosa Golf Club hosts several major amateur events each year with playing opportunities also available for visitors not accompanied by a Member.

Major Events 2021

Event Calendar
1st Round Club Championships Saturday 21st August
2nd Round Club Championships Sunday 22nd August
3rd Round Club Championships Saturday 28th August
4th Round Club Championships Saturday 4th September
Noosa Open Sunday 24th October
Noosa Tri Golf Day Thursday 28th October
Junior Classic Sunday 7th November
Noosa Golf Club PRO AM Tuesday 7th December

 

Other Major Events 2021

Event Calendar
Annual General Meeting Monday 20th September
Melbourne Cup Lunch Tuesday 2nd November
Noosa Golf Club Presentation Night Saturday 20th November