Womens’ 36 Hole Foursomes Championships

The Women’s 36 Hole Foursomes Champions are Leah Cohen and Tina Hammant.  Congratulations ladies, well done! Runners up were Gayna Ryan and Barb Allen from Sue McLaurin and Valerie Stevens.  The Nett winners are Maureen Wittenberg and Peta Manckelow. Runners up are Ann Tummon and Marjorie Dean from Sue McLaurin and Valerie Stevens

Filed under: Club News, Ladies News